Maison Martin Margiela for H&M

 

 Coat   249€

 

                                 Jacket 249€

                     Dress  149€

 

Maison Martin Margiela is one of the fashion houses that I admire the most. It’s not that I would wear their clothes, they ‘re probably too extravagant for me, but I love the whole deconstruction / redesignconcept. Attending the brand’s show in Paris a few months ago was one of my favorite work experiences so far. The originality of the designs was like a breath of fresh air.But those three were my favorite pieces !

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

